Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Ronaldo parle ...

voici des extraits de la conf de presse du champion Ronaldo à propos de ce qu'il est en train de subir au Real en ce moment ... et ce en dépit de stats trés respectables ...

 c'est aussi triste mais trés édifiant :


Ronaldo rapped:

"I am disappointed with many people because they have taken advantage of my situation. I have heard Pelé and Platini say things about me... I have respected everybody, but I cannot control people."

"They invented that I fought with Guti. Since I arrived, he has been my favourite player. It seems that Madrid is one thing and Ronaldo is another - but I am part of this team."

"It's rubbish that I was dropped for the Atletico Madrid game. The coach told me I would be rested and I accepted that. But, because everyone is against me, it was reported that I was not selected because of a technical decision."

"I have copped a thousand barbs, but now is not the time to hit back. When things are going better for myself, I will make my thoughts known. I have wide shoulders and I will take this heat for now."

The Brazilian is a target for Inter and AC Milan and said yesterday: "In Italy I have had five beautiful years, I'm happy that they still want me."

"After the World Cup I will decide my future. The declarations of Moratti and Berlusconi have given much pleasure to me, but the decision to leave or stay is Real Madrid's - it is not only up to me."

On the Champions League, Ronaldo added: "I hope that an Italian team wins the Cup."

Les commentaires sont fermés.